REGISTER NOW:

Virtual Study Group-Workshop/Discussion “Everything you (n)ever wanted to know about theory of change: an advanced workshop on theory of change applications in the arts”. Presented by the Cultural Research Network.

USA: Wed February 28,  1 -2.30 pm PST; 4 -5.30 pm EST  | UK:   Wed February 28,   9 -10.30 pm GMT | AUSTRALIA:  Thurs March 1, 8- 9.30 am AEDT

Information  | Register Now

 

 

This site offers a range of tools and resources to assist local government and others in their cultural development work.

 

be informed

Use CDN’s projects and publications to support your work. Find out what we’re working on.

  PROJECTS…

PUBLICATIONS..

create a plan

Online guide to create a cultural development plan for your council.
 

MORE…

Guidance on measuring outcomes of cultural engagement.
 

MORE…

The National Local Government Cultural Forum is CDN’s national initiative aimed to promote stronger cultural development practice in local government across Australia, by articulating and developing a national perspective. Learn more here

 

CA-logo

CDN’s subsidiary organisation, Creating Australia informs the practice of arts in communities through research. Learn more about Creating Australia here

 

 

Arts Ready

CDN endorses the Arts Ready initiative that provides creative career pathways for young people across Australia. Learn more about how ArtsReady is supporting local employment through partnerships with Local Government.

 

 

 

 

Australia Council   Creative VictoriaMunicipal Assoc of Victoria